Broker Check

Our Team

Frank T. Patzke, CFP®

President

847-330-9911

Frank.Patzke@GuidantWealth.com

I first launched the firm that became Guidant Wealth Advisors in 1996. I am very proud that many of those original clients still use our services today. First and foremost, I am still deeply involved in working with clients...

Read more

Dave Hogaboom

Managing Partner

847-330-9911

Dave.Hogaboom@GuidantWealth.com

I joined Guidant Wealth Advisors April 2017. At Guidant Wealth Advisors, I am responsible for developing the long-term vision for the company. My role includes overseeing all areas of marketing including client engagement,...

Read more

Tony DiMaso, CFP®

Senior Wealth Advisor

847-330-9911

Tony.Dimaso@GuidantWealth.com

I joined Guidant Wealth Advisors in 2008. As a Senior Wealth Strategist, I assist families, individuals, and companies in creating and maintaining a long-term wealth management strategy to achieve their financial goals. I...

Read more

Susan Carsello

Partner

847-330-9911

Susan.Carsello@GuidantWealth.com

I’ve been a part of Guidant Wealth since 1999. As a Partner, I assist individuals, families and companies in creating and maintaining a long-term wealth management strategy to pursue their financial goals. I guide our...

Read more

Klaudia Gryfik

Wealth Strategist

Klaudia.Gryfik@GuidantWealth.com

I began working with Guidant Wealth Advisors in 2015. As Guidant Wealth Advisors’ new Wealth Strategist, I work closely with the rest of the Guidant team in addressing client needs, and financial and investment...

Read more

Marcia Parker

Director of Client Services

847-330-9911

Marcia.Parker@GuidantWealth.com

I joined Guidant Wealth Advisors in 1999. I provide a high level of personal service to our clients and prospects. Acting as our client liaison, I take the necessary time to listen to our clients, getting to know them and...

Read more

Bernadette Posen

Associate Planner

847-330-9911

Bernadette.Posen@GuidantWealth.com

I have been a member of the Guidant Wealth Advisors team since 2006. As an Associate Planner, I assist our President Frank Patzke and the advisors with individuals, families and companies in maintaining a long-term wealth...

Read more

Irene Biddle

Accounts Coordinator

847-330-9911

Irene.Biddle@GuidantWealth.com

I joined Guidant Wealth Advisors in 2004. As an Accounts Coordinator, I assist families, individuals, and companies in completing their necessary paperwork to open, manage and maintain their accounts, including: opening...

Read more

Jackie Swanson

Associate Planner

847-330-9911

Jackie.Swanson@GuidantWealth.com

I joined Guidant Wealth Advisors on January 2, 2014. It has been my pleasure to serve as an Associate Planner with Guidant Wealth Advisors since 2014. My career in the financial services industry spans more than 30 years. I...

Read more

Melissa Mallers

Client Services Associate

847-330-9911

Melissa.Mallers@GuidantWealth.com

I began with Guidant Wealth in 2016. I serve in a support role in providing services to our staff and clients including key administrative duties and basic financial functions. Personal Insight I truly enjoy working with...

Read more

Brian Gosell

Business Operations Manager

Brian.Gosell@GuidantWealth.com

I joined Guidant Wealth Advisors February 1, 2012. I handle many of the behind-the-scenes issues of keeping Guidant functioning, addressing issues with vendors and service providers; managing payroll and H/R; acting as lead...

Read more